Christmas and New Year Delivery Hours

Posted on: December 4th, 2017

Our current office Christmas opening hours and delivery times are as follows:

 

Thursday 21st December

Normal Deliveries

Friday 22nd December

Normal Deliveries

Saturday 23rd December

Deliveries Limited supply (office closed)

Sunday 24th Monday 25th & Tuesday 26th December

Closed

Wednesday 27th December

Deliveries Limited supply

Thursday 28th December

Deliveries Limited supply

Friday 29th December

Deliveries Limited supply

Saturday 30th December

Deliveries Limited supply (office closed)

Sunday 31st & Monday 1st January 2018

Closed

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Deliveries Limited supply (office closed)

 

Supplies are often limited over the festive period, please call the office for availabilty.

Please be aware the we have a better selection and availabilty on farmed fish rather than wild fish during this festive period.

We would like to wish you all a happy and successful Christmas and New Year.